The Head Of Department of Management Sciences


Cradle Park Banner

Name: Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehvan Shareef Yousif
Position: Head Of Department of Management Sciences
E-Mail: mehvan.yousif@uoz.edu.krd
Phone: +964 7504501581
Research Interests:
Bachelor:
Master:
PhD:

About The Department

The establishment of this department is back to (2012) which was known as Business Economy. Based on the importance of both administrative sciences brunches (Business Management and Public Administration) in contemporary organizations, the department's name was changed to the Department of Management Sciences at the College of Administration and Economics starting from the academic year (2016- 2017) in order to qualify highly well-established graduates in this vital area of administrative organizations for all its forms.
The Department of Management Sciences provides a bachelor's degree in Management Sciences to graduates of preliminary studies for 140 approved units within four years.

The Objectives and Outcomes

  • Providing an academic program that grants student a bachelor's degree in management sciences.
  • Supporting and encouraging the members to attend conferences, scientific seminars and conduct researches in management field to promote the professional practices of this area.
  • Provide students with highly qualified and efficient skills with the use of an updated educational materials and training methods.
  • Qualifying professional and capable leadership to lead business organizations in both public and private sectors.
  • Applying national and international standards that related to quality assurance.
  • Graduating well-prepared staff with management sciences specialization to enter the market place, meanwhile consistent with the needs of the labor market.
  • Achieving high levels of interaction between the department and the local administrative institutions, and thus can play an important role in succeeding the process of linking the university with society's needs.
  • Contributing in solving Management and economic problems facing public and business sectors by conducting research and applied studies.
 

The Department Courses

  • Coming Soon...

The Departmnet Staff

Images Informations

Name: Nizar Mohammed Ali
Academic Rank: Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647503322917
E-Mail: nizar.ali@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Range M. Nori Khalifa Majid Dawoda
Academic Rank: Assist. Professor
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504572772
E-Mail: range.majid@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Roj Ibraheem Mohammad
Academic Rank: Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647507434301
E-Mail: rush.mohammed@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Sabah Ramadhan Yassen
Academic Rank: Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504782072
E-Mail: sabah.yassen@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Mehvan Shareef Yousif
Academic Rank: Assist. Professor
Position: Head of Department
Mobile: 9647504501581
E-Mail: mehvan.yousif@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Mohamed Abdulrahman Omar
Academic Rank: Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647700313326
E-Mail: mohamed.omar@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Dilovan Ameen Salman
Academic Rank: Assist. Lecturer
Position: Director
Mobile: 9647504727511
E-Mail: dlovan.salman@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Shaima Ameen Salman
Academic Rank: Assist. Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504231312
E-Mail: shaymaa.salman@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Hogir Husni Hameed
Academic Rank: Assist. Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504865391
E-Mail: hogir.hameed@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Avan Yousif Haji
Academic Rank: Assist. Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504056513
E-Mail: Avan.haji@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Chiya Ismat Dino
Academic Rank: Assist. Lecturer
Position: Director
Mobile: 9647504711362
E-Mail: chiya.dino@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Aveen Mohammed Salih
Academic Rank: Assist. Lecturer
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504887581
E-Mail: Aveen.ahmed@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Lazgeen Mohammed Halo
Academic Rank: No Title
Position: Director
Mobile: 9647504573512
E-Mail: lazgeen.halo@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Hashim Ali Ahmed
Academic Rank: No Title
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647503545333
E-Mail: hashim.alnezari@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Nawzad Khidr Saeed
Academic Rank: No Title
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504585379
E-Mail: Nawzad.saeed@uoz.edu.krd

Name: Farhad Salim Jamil
Academic Rank: No Title
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504505022
E-Mail: Farhad.Jamil@uoz.edu.krd

Name: renas ababekir shakir
Academic Rank: No Title
Position: Academic Staff
Mobile: 9647504405319
E-Mail: renas.shakir@uoz.edu.krd